DDSS Conference organisation

at Eindhoven University of Technology

The members of the organising committee are:
Harry Timmermans Professor of Urban Planning
Bauke de Vries Professor of Design Systems
Wim Schaefer Professor of Construction Management and Engineering
Mandy van de Sande Conference Secretary
Marlyn Aretz Conference Secretary
Leo van Veghel Conference Logistics
Joran Jessurun IT Manager

For inquiries you can contact the conference secretariat:

Eindhoven University of Technology
Faculty of Architecture, Building, and Planning
DDSS Conference Secretariat
Attn. Mrs. Mandy van de Sande
PO Box 513 - VRT 8.08
5600 MB  Eindhoven
The Netherlands

email email:
phone phone: +31 40 247 3315   +31 40 247 2262
fax fax: +31 40 243 8488   +31 40 245 0328